In cooperation with

Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore


Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, known as “the Cattolica”, is the largest Catholic university in Europe, and it is the only Italian university to boast an impressive national network composed of five different Campuses in Milan, Piacenza, Cremona, Brescia and Rome. 

Founded in 1921, the Cattolica is esteemed for its academic excellence, especially in the research field. It is also a reference point of a cultural formation which embraces the European tradition, with an approach aimed at observing and interpreting the complexity of the society in which we live: a mission that it is realized proposing an educational syllabus focused on the formation of the person as a whole.

The main Campus in Milan currently includes 55 Research Centers and 8 prestigious Faculties, including Law and Economics.